NTA Central Office

Nunavut Teachers’ Association
Box 2458, Iqaluit, X0A 0H0
Phone: (867) 979-0750
Fax: (867) 979-0780

Title Name Work Phone

867 979 0750

Email After Hours

Emergency Contact

NTA President John Fanjoy Ext. 221 JFanjoy@ntanu.ca 867 222 4488
NTA Financial Controller/ PD Fund Administrator Brian Barry Ext. 227 BBarry@ntanu.ca 867 222 1090
PD Coordinator Shannon Hessian Ext. 222 SHessian@ntanu.ca 867 222 2735
Member Services Administrator Amy Hodgers Ext. 226 AHodgers@ntanu.ca 867 222 0556
Assistant Executive Director Heather Campbell Ext. 225 HCampbell@ntanu.ca 867 222 2848
Executive Director Emile Hatch Ext. 228 EHatch@ntanu.ca 867 222 4244