About Microworks

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Microworks has created 2 blog entries.

NTA President’s Welcome to the 2018 – 2019 Academic Year

Greetings NTA Members,   I trust that you had a relaxing and rejuvenating summer, and welcome to all new teachers who are joining us in Nunavut’s schools.  This is an exciting time of year for both students and staff, a time of new beginnings, and building on existing relationships both in schools and in our [...]

2018-08-31T11:23:34-04:00August 31st, 2018|

Welcome to the 2018 – 2019 NTA Central Council

All vacant seats on the NTA Central Council have been filled for the 2018 - 2019 Academic Year. The following is the list of NTA Central Councillors as of August 28, 2018.   Executive Officers President: John Fanjoy, Iqaluit Vice President: Joey Rhodes, Iqaluit Secretary Treasurer: Scott MacDonald, Iqaluit Inuit Member at Large: Becky Tootoo, [...]

2018-08-31T11:53:31-04:00August 31st, 2018|